Catalog
Goods
0
0
uah.
Light Star | Online-shop Furniture fabrics
Furniture fabrics Online-shop

Working collection

Frameless furniture

Furniture

Stock

Fabric for curtains

Armchair - bag Print 08
Price from: 1300.00 uah/thing
Armchair - bag Print 13
Price from: 1300.00 uah/thing
Armchair - bag Print 14
Price from: 1300.00 uah/thing
Armchair - bag Print 15
Price from: 1300.00 uah/thing
Armchair - bag Print 16
Price from: 1300.00 uah/thing
Armchair - bag Print 17
Price from: 1300.00 uah/thing
Armchair - bag Print 18
Price from: 1300.00 uah/thing
Armchair - bag Print 19
Price from: 1300.00 uah/thing
Armchair - bag Print 24
Price from: 1300.00 uah/thing
Armchair - bag Paris 01
Price from: 1300.00 uah/thing
Armchair - bag Paris 02
Price from: 1300.00 uah/thing
Armchair - bag Print 12
Price from: 1300.00 uah/m
Armchair - bag Print 11
Price from: 1300.00 uah/thing
Armchair - bag Dallas print 304
Price from: 1300.00 uah/thing
Armchair - bag Dallas print 203
Price from: 1300.00 uah/thing
Armchair - bag Nobuk Dot
Price from: 1300.00 uah/thing
Armchair - bag Dallas
Price from: 1300.00 uah/thing
Armchair - bag Savana
Price from: 1000.00 uah/thing
Armchair - bag Sofi
Price from: 1300.00 uah/thing
Armchair - bag Valencia
Price from: 1300.00 uah/thing
Armchair - bag Retro
Price from: 1600.00 uah/thing
Armchair - bag Quantum
Price from: 1600.00 uah/thing
Armchair - bag Madryt
Price from: 1150.00 uah/thing
Armchair - bag Monika
Price from: 1300.00 uah/thing
Armchair - bag Luchador
Price from: 1300.00 uah/thing
Armchair - bag Mars
Price from: 1300.00 uah/thing
Armchair - bag Lezer
Price from: 1600.00 uah/thing
Armchair - bag Marsel
Price from: 1300.00 uah/thing
Armchair - bag Margo
Price from: 1300.00 uah/thing
Frameless furniture
Frameless armchairs will help to decorate the recreation area in a modern style. Such furniture looks very stylish and creates a special atmosphere of the room. In addition, such chairs are a safe item of constant use, since they do not contain hard parts and sharp corners that can hurt you. If there are children in the house, such a piece of furniture will be very useful. Frameless furniture will delight anyone who uses it. Soft filler will shape your body, provide a comfortable rest and an opportunity to relax.

Such chairs are used for relaxation not only at home, but also in offices, where employees can relax at lunchtime. Frameless products are commonly used in exhibitions, art galleries, where you can sit back and enjoy paintings or other works of art. In fitness centers or beauty salons, such furniture will create a special atmosphere and comfort.

Features of frameless furniture:

mobility;
practicality;
cosiness and comfort;
modern style;
safety;
high quality;
reasonable prices.
In such a comfortable chair, you can take any position, relieve stress on the spine and relax the whole body. It will be warm in winter and cool in summer. These models can be easily transformed into a table or footrest, as they are very flexible for changing shapes.

Physical security
A frameless chair is arguably the safest piece of furniture. After all, they do not have hard components, and, accordingly, sharp corners and edges. This is especially important when children use the seat. It is almost impossible to get hurt on such a piece of furniture, no matter what conditions of use arise.

Ergonomics
The figure of each person is unique. Accordingly, the most comfortable chair for one person will also be unique, moreover, it will no longer be comfortable for others. They are almost perfect for everyone sitting in them. The relative softness and pliability of the filler allows it to take the shape of your body, which makes it possible to take the most comfortable position, relieve the spine and relax the body. This has a positive effect on rest and relaxation. The muscles relax completely freely.

Another unusual property of a bag chair or pear chair is its all-weather resistance. When it's cold, it will give you warmth, when it's hot - cool. Not many products can boast of such properties.

In addition, the flexibility of the form makes it possible to transform it into other pieces of furniture, which makes it possible to talk about this item as a multifunctional item. For example, it can be easily turned into a table or a footrest. You can make a whole composition from a set of chairs.

Profitability
High-tech automated production (with diligent quality control), together with the use of widely available components, sets the most affordable price for bean bags or pear chairs. All this together allows us to talk about such ottomans as the most competitive product on the market. Moreover, the product is of sufficient quality with a long service life. In our online store you can even buy a removable outer cover for your frameless chair.

Simplicity of design
When you need home comfort and coziness, the absence of sharp lines in the interior, obvious simplicity, natural materials and an affordable price, coupled with high reliability - then your choice is a bean bag chair or a pear chair. After all, many fashionable and expensive new products sold at quite high prices cannot boast of either high reliability, or ease of use, or acceptable quality.

The incredible number of colors and textures of the chair cover allows you to significantly uniqueize the interior, without compromising either reliability or comfort. For children, there is absolutely freedom - there are many chairs with the shapes of various animals, and the variability of sizes is also extremely high - from minimal to very large.

Not forgotten are corporate clients who buy chairs of this kind in the online store to relax employees or create comfort for their regular customers. They allow you to create a relaxed atmosphere in the office. Clients of a fitness center or a beauty salon will also not remain indifferent to them. The variability of appearance and simplicity of forms allow such products to fit into the interior of any style. In addition, they will add not a small amount of originality, and even coziness and harmony, along with comfort, they will definitely create in any room.

Каталог
товаров
0
0
грн.
Light Star | Интернет-магазин Мебельные ткани
Мебельные ткани Интернет-магазин

Рабочая коллекция

Бескаркасная Мебель

Фурнитура

Акции

Ткани для штор

Кресло - мешок Карс
Цена от: 1200.00 грн/шт
Новинка
Мебельная ткань Кресло - мешок Пэтэк
Кресло - мешок Пэтэк
Цена от: 1200.00 грн/шт
Бескаркасная мебель
Оформить зону отдыха в современном стиле помогут бескаркасные кресла. Такая мебель смотриться очень стильно и создает особую обстановку помещения. К тому же такие кресла являются безопасным предметом постоянного использования, так как в них отсутствуют твердые части и острые углы, об которые можно пораниться. Если в доме есть дети, такой предмет интерьера будет как нельзя кстати. Бескаркасная мебель порадует любого, кто ее использует. Мягкий наполнитель примет форму вашего тела, обеспечит комфортный отдых и возможность расслабиться.

Подобные кресла используют для отдыха не только дома, но и в офисах, где в обеденный перерыв сотрудники могут расслабиться. Бескаркасные изделия повсеместно используют на выставках, в картинных галереях, где устроившись поудобнее вы сможете наслаждаться картинами или другими произведениями искусства. В фитнес центрах или салонах красоты такая мебель будет создавать особую обстановку и уют.

Особенности бескаркасной мебели:

мобильность;
практичность;
уют и комфорт;
современный стиль;
безопасность;
высокое качество;
доступные цены.
В таком удобном кресле вы сможете принять любую позу, снять нагрузку на позвоночник и расслабить все тело. В зимний период в нем будет тепло, а летом будет прохладно. Данные модели легко трансформировать в столик или подставку для ног, так они очень податливы для изменения форм.

Физическая безопасность
Бескаркасное кресло является, пожалуй, наиболее безопасным предметом мебели. Ведь в них нет твёрдых составляющих, а соответственно острых углов и граней. Это особенно важно при эксплуатации кресел детьми. Пораниться о такой предмет мебели практически невозможно, какие бы условия использования не возникли.

Эргономика
Фигура каждого человека уникальна. Соответственно самое удобное кресло для одного человека также будет уникальным, притом оно уже не будет удобным для других. Они практически идеальны для каждого в них сидящего. Относительная мягкость и податливость наполнителя позволяет принимать ему форму вашего тела, что дает возможность принять самую удобную позицию, разгрузить позвоночник и расслабить тело. Это положительно сказывается на отдыхе и расслаблении. Мышцы совершенно свободно расслабляются.

Ещё одно необычное свойство кресла-мешка или кресла-груши – это его всепогодность. Когда холодно – оно подарит тепло, когда же жарко – прохладу. Такими свойствами могут похвастать далеко не многие изделия.

Кроме того податливость формы позволяет превращать его в другие предметы мебели, что дает возможность говорить об этом предмете как о многофункциональном предмете. Например, его с легкостью можно превратить в столик или же в подставку для ног. Можно сделать целую композицию из набора кресел.

Экономичность
Высокотехнологичное автоматизированное производство (со старательным контролем качества), вместе с использованием широкодоступных компонентов, устанавливает на кресла-мешки или кресла-груши самую демократичную цену. Всё это вместе позволяет говорить о таких пуфиках, как о наиболее конкурентоспособном на рынке товаре. Притом, товаре достаточно качественном с длительным сроком службы. В нашем интернет-магазине вы можете купить даже съемный внешний чехол для вашего бескаркасного кресла.

Простота дизайна
Когда требуется домашний комфорт и уют, отсутствие резких линий в интерьере, очевидная простота, натуральные материалы и демократичная цена, вкупе с высокой надёжностью – то ваш выбор это кресло-мешок или кресло-груша. Ведь множество модных и дорогих новинок, продаваемым по вполне высоким ценам, не могут похвастать ни высокой надёжностью, ни удобством использования, ни приемлемым качеством.

Невероятное количество расцветок и фактур чехла для кресла позволяет значительно уникализировать интерьер, не снижая ни надёжности, ни комфорта. Для детей же вовсе раздолье – есть множество кресел с формами различных животных, да и вариативность размеров также крайне высока – от минимальных до очень больших.

Не забыты и корпоративные клиенты, которые покупают в интернет-магазине кресла такого рода для отдыха сотрудников или создания комфорта своим постоянным клиентам. Они позволяют создать непринуждённую обстановку в офисе. Клиенты фитнес центра или салона красоты также не останутся, к ним равнодушны. Вариативность внешнего вида и простота форм позволяют таким изделиям вписаться в интерьер любого стиля. Кроме того они добавят не малую долю оригинальности, а уж уют и гармонию, вместе с комфортом, они точно создадут в любом помещении.